关于取消预约

我们的目的是提供及时、高质量的服务。为了做到这一点,我们不得不实行预约/取消的规定。本规定使我们能够更好地为有需要的患者提供服务。Cancellation Policy

倍思堂好中医诊所关于取消预约的规定

我们能理解有时候会有特殊情况您需要取消或重新安排预约。请尊重其他人的医疗保健需要,如果您无法按时就诊,请提前24小时取消您的预约,这样我们就可以利用您原来预约的那个时间段为急需治疗的人服务。

要取消预约,请致电03 8839 0748。如果您未能接通,可以留下详细的语音留言。

如果你提前24小时取消预约,我们不会收取任何费用。错过预约或未提前24小时通知取消预约,您将被收取错过预约费。

错过预约费:$50澳元

请注意:如果您通过电子邮件取消预约,在您未收到确认取消的电子邮件前,您的预约可能还没有被取消。另外,预付费的预约只能重新调整预约时间,不能被取消。

 

请您提前5〜10分钟(初诊患者请提前15分钟)抵达诊所,这样您可以稍事休息,您的脉搏及体征更客观准确。为了公平对待每一个客户,尽量减少客户等待时间,迟到的客户的诊治时间将被压缩,以便不影响紧接的下一个客户的时间。

如果您很忙,或者您不知道能否在预约时间按时就诊,您可以当天来(如果预约未满的话——但可能需要等待)。

感谢您的理解与合作!

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation PolicyOur goal is to provide high quality care in a timely manner. In order to do so, we have had to implement an appointment/cancellation policy. The policy enables us to better utilise available appointments for our patients in need of health care.

BEST Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine Clinic Cancellation Policy

We understand that sometimes you need to cancel or reschedule your appointments and there are emergencies. In order to be respectful of the health needs of the community, please be courteous and kindly call the clinic at lease 24 hours prior if you are unable to attend an appointment so that someone else urgently needs a treatment can be seen at that time.

To cancel your appointments, please call 03 8839 0748. If you could not reach the reception you may leave a detailed message on the voice mail.

There is no charge if your appointment is canceled 24 hours in advance. Appointments missed or canceled without 24-hour notification will be charged a Missed Appointment Fee.

Missed Appointment Fee: $50

Please note that: If you cancel via email, until you receive the cancellation confirmation email your appointment may have not been cancelled yet. And prepaid appointments can only be rescheduled and can NOT be cancelled / refunded.

 

Please arrive 5~10 minutes before your appointment so you can relax and we can take your vital signs better and to be fair to other clients. Our clinic in turn will do our best to minimise your waiting time. Those who are late will have a shorter session so the next patients won’t have to wait.

If your schedule is hectic or you are NOT sure if you can keep your appointment, you can schedule it on the day of treatment (if schedule available – and you may have to wait).

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!